Lärare och elevkoordinator

Elevkoordinator

 

Ulrica Larsson
tel: 0709 – 47 82 37
e-post: ulrica.larsson@svedala.se

 

Lärare

 

Anna Adolfsen
tel: 0733 – 73 13  79
e-post: anna.adolfsen@svedala.se

 

 

Per Fridberg
tel: 0709 – 89 64 85
e-post: per.fridberg@svedala.se

 

 

Niclas Frising
tel: 0709 – 89 64 86
e-post: niclas.frising@svedala.se

 

 

Maria Hansson
tel: 0733 – 73 13 98
e-post: maria.hansson@svedala.se

 

 

Kristin Thalberg Adegran
tel: 0709 – 89 64 20
e-post: kristin.adegran@svedala.se

 

 

Kerstin Jastrell
tel: 0709 – 47 83 18
e-post: kerstin.jastrell@svedala.se

 

 

Anette Jelvemark Nordqvist
tel: 0709-47 84 94
e-post: anettej.nordqvist@svedala.se

 

 

Hanna Ekberg
tel: 0709 – 47 84 51
e-post: hanna.jiborn@svedala.se

 

 

Petra Johansson
tel: 0709 – 89 64 47
e-post: petra.johansson2@svedala.se

 

 

Per Stefan Karlsson
tel: 0709 – 89 64 88
e-post: perstefan.karlsson@svedala.se

 

 

Christian Kockum
tel: 0709 – 47 84 55
e-post: christian.kockum@svedala.se

 

 

Gunnela Magee Mateluna
tel: 0709 – 89 64 94
epost: gunnela.mageemateluna@svedala.se

 

 

Malin Westerlund
tel: 0709-47 84 44
e-post: malin.westerlund@svedala.se

 

 

Linda Olsson Månsson
tel:  0709 – 89 67 33
e-post: Linda.OlssonMansson@svedala.se

 

 

Jeanette Kvist
tel: 0709 – 89 64 99
e-post: jeanette.kvist@svedala.se