Lärare och elevkoordinator

Elevkoordinator

Ulrica Larsson
tel: 0709 – 47 82 37
e-post: ulrica.larsson@svedala.se

Lärare

Maria Hansson
tel: 0733 – 73 13 98
e-post: maria.hansson@svedala.se

.

.

Anette Jelvemark Nordqvist
tel: 0709-47 84 94
e-post: anettej.nordqvist@svedala.se

.

.

Petra Johansson
tel: 0709 – 89 64 47
e-post: petra.johansson2@svedala.se

.

.

Gunnela Magee Mateluna
tel: 0709 – 89 64 94
epost: gunnela.mageemateluna@svedala.se

.

.

Malin Westerlund
tel: 0709-47 84 44
e-post: malin.westerlund@svedala.se

.

.

Linda Olsson Månsson
tel:  0709 – 89 67 33
e-post: Linda.OlssonMansson@svedala.se

.

.

Jeanette Kvist
tel: 0709 – 89 64 99
e-post: jeanette.kvist@svedala.se

Maria Nilsson
tel: 0722 – 54 05 51

e-post: maria.nilsson@svedala.se