Maria Nilsson

tel: 0722 – 54 05 51 
maria.nilsson@svedala.se

Jeanette Kvist

tel: 0709 – 89 64 99
jeanette.kvist@svedala.se

Ulrika Larsson

tel: 0709 – 47 82 37
ulrica.larsson@svedala.se





Linda Olsson Månsson

tel:  0709 – 89 67 33
Linda.OlssonMansson@svedala.se

Merita Mustafa

tel:
merita.mustafa@svedala.se

Malin Westerlund

tel: 0709-47 84 44
malin.westerlund@svedala.s





Lisa Gustafsson

tel: 0738-62 82 84
lisa.gustafsson@svedala.se

Maria Loman

tel:
maria.loman@svedala.se

Anette Jelvemark
Nordqvist

tel: 0709-47 84 94
anettej.nordqvist@svedala.se

Petra Johansson

tel: 0709 – 89 64 47
petra.johansson2@svedala.se