Maria Nilsson

maria.nilsson@svedala.se
Tel: 0722-54 05 51

Jeanette Kvist

jeanette.kvist@svedala.se
Tel: 0709-89 64 99

Ulrika Larsson

ulrika.larsson@svedala.se
Tel: 0709-47 82 37

Josefin
Denbraver

josefin.denbraver@svedala.se
Tel: 0738-62 86 67

Lydia Bendersky

lydia.bendersky@svedala.se
Tel: 0738-62 86 66

Lisa Gustafsson

lisa.gustafsson@svedala.se
Tel: 0738-62 82 84

Sofia Ahlström

sofia.ahlstrom@svedala.se
Tel: 0738-62 82 92

Anette Jelvemark Nordqvist

anettej.nordqvist@svedala.se
Tel: 0709-47 84 94

Natalie Hillgren

nathalie.hillgren@svedala.se
Tel: 0709- 89 64 47