Ulrica Larsson- Elevkoordinator

tel: 0709 – 47 82 37
ulrica.larsson@svedala.se

Petra Johansson

tel: 0709 – 89 64 47
petra.johansson2@svedala.se

Linda Olsson Månsson

tel:  0709 – 89 67 33
Linda.OlssonMansson@svedala.se

Maria Hansson

tel: 0733 – 73 13 98
maria.hansson@svedala.se

Gunnela Magee Mateluna

tel: 0709 – 89 64 94
gunnela.mageemateluna@svedala.se

 

Jeanette Kvist

tel: 0709 – 89 64 99
jeanette.kvist@svedala.se

Anette Jelvemark Nordqvist

tel: 0709-47 84 94
anettej.nordqvist@svedala.se

Malin Westerlund

tel: 0709-47 84 44
malin.westerlund@svedala.se

 

Maria Nilsson

tel: 0722 – 54 05 51 
maria.nilsson@svedala.se

 

Maria Loman

tel: 0722-54 05 65
maria.loman@svedala.se